Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julian Lopez

Julian Lopez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Lopez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Vahid Agahi

Vahid Agahi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vahid Agahi
"I called few auto insurance companies and I couldn't be happier with my results to have called State Farm . I spoke with Carlos couple of times before finally switching over .Carlos has excellent communication skills , he looked around for the best rate ,he is honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this establishment great service and best rates ."
Profile photo of David Janks

David Janks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Janks
"I spoke to a gentleman named Alex. Alex’s communication style was professional, informative. He was willing to listen and provide sound insight. This young man had a terrific attitude - he deserves high praise. All the best to him. Thank you for being there we I needed it."
Profile photo of Samuel Gonzalez

Samuel Gonzalez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Gonzalez
"Best Insurance Agent we have had!! We tried other agencies but always come back to Rafael’s, him and his staff are always help full and attentive, they always look for the best rates and coverage available, so you can have the best price, superb customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tarcisio Aparicio

Tarcisio Aparicio

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarcisio Aparicio
"Muchas gracias Carlos , excelente profesional. Es agradable contar con alguien que te atienda con gusto sin importar el horario."
Profile photo of Steve Morton

Steve Morton

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Morton
"Excellent customer service and very responsive! Alex Castillo is fantastic....answered all of my questions, provided detailed information and is the utmost professional! State Farm is fortunate to have Alex on their team!"
Profile photo of Tony Nget

Tony Nget

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Nget
"Awesome and super friendly insurance agency to work with. Alex C is great to work with, highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Aguilar

Ingrid Aguilar

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Aguilar
"Emely has been very helpful, she answered all my questions, she did follow up quick and got me a good deal!"
Profile photo of Kovan Khidher

Kovan Khidher

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kovan Khidher
"State Farm exceeded my expectations with their excellent service and competitive prices. Carlos Garcia, my representative, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, making the insurance process seamless. Their fair prices and user-friendly digital platform further solidified my satisfaction. I highly recommend State Farm for reliable coverage and outstanding customer service. Thank you Carlos!"
Profile photo of Ismail Ibrahim

Ismail Ibrahim

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismail Ibrahim
"Carlos is an exceptional insurance agent. He consistently delivers excellent customer service and secures great deals. I always trust him to find the best coverage at the best rates. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance assistance! Thank you, Carlos will send friends and family members your way knowing that they will receive the same outstanding assistance that I have come to rely on."
Profile photo of Remy Nguyen

Remy Nguyen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Nguyen
"Emely has been a wonderful help throughout the application process!"
Profile photo of delmis flores

delmis flores

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by delmis flores
"Me atendió de manera rápida, respondiendo a todas mis preguntas y ofreciéndome un muy buen servicio. Muy contenta con su asistencia en español."
Profile photo of Ozzy Speranza

Ozzy Speranza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzy Speranza
"Emily did a great job walking me through the process of selecting the best coverage for both home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Brian Champagne

Brian Champagne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Champagne
"Alex took my request to add an item to my policy. He was very prompt and courteous. Always great service from them!"
Profile photo of Jd Garber

Jd Garber

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Garber
"Alex Stillo is a great addition to your team he has always gone over and above what he’s helping you with and always calls back with follow up that’s just unheard of in these days he helped me with a Life Insurance policy and got it done can’t say enough great things about this young man Thanks again Alex"
Profile photo of Abel Erazo

Abel Erazo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Erazo
"Very nice service, Emely took her time to explain every option available and guide us in the best way possible."
Profile photo of Donn Zo45

Donn Zo45

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donn Zo45
"I recently had a fantastic experience with State Farm, and I can't speak highly enough about the service I received from Emely. She went above and beyond to assist me with my life and car insurance. Her knowledge and professionalism were evident as she patiently answered all my questions and guided me through the process. I would definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Koa

Nicole Koa

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Koa
"I was shopping around for car insurance because other agencies would charge me more than 500 for a 2016 Nissan. Emely was amazing, she was fast with her emails and even quoted me with life insurance with my car insurance and together she got me a better price. Definitely would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Arturo Gomez

Arturo Gomez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Gomez
"Carlos García did a great job selling me auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance. He is a great asset for your company"
Profile photo of will harrell

will harrell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will harrell
"Exceptional service and Carlos Garcia was super helpful in helping me find the best life insurance policy for my family. Carlos went out his way to make sure I had the best quote in town. Every time I called he answered every question I had regarding insurance. Carlos Garcia I thank you for your outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend your services to everyone."
Profile photo of Wendy Corral

Wendy Corral

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Corral
"After insurance shopping for a couple of weeks I decided on State Farm. They have unbeatable prices but what really sealed the deal for me was their customer service. Miss Chelsea assisted me from the moment I called, she was very patient and sweet. She answered all the questions I had and explained everything in detail. She gave me time to decide without being pushy like other companies can be just to get a sale. Customer service is what I value the most because I know that if I eventually need to call for assistance they will be efficient and professional. I highly recommend this agency and speaking to Chelsea for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luis Murcia

Luis Murcia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Murcia
"Muy buen servicio muy amable y te trata de ayudar en lo que mas pueda carlos garcia 10 de 10"
Profile photo of James J

James J

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James J
"Carlos Garcia has great costumer service,he was very helpful with every question I had.He helped me get a good deal."
Profile photo of Sergio Romero

Sergio Romero

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Romero
"Carlos García very nice service .. very helpful standing service"
Profile photo of TheLesley2

TheLesley2

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheLesley2
"Chelsea is THE best! She has been so available and consistently helpful for all of my needs and questions! She is so polite,helpful and easy to contact; phone, email and text!"